Welcome to Shenzhen kaishunda rubber products Co., Ltd!

中文

English

Customer service:0755-27114982 / 0755-27114986 / 0769-82302923

National Service Hotline

0755-27114982

0755-27114986

0769-82302923

Current location:Home >News >Industry news

How to deal with the static electricity problem of silicone products?

Release time:2020-12-18

The surface treatment process of silicone rubber products is very important, because silica gel contains static electricity, which makes the product very easy to absorb dust, impurities, etc., so to produce products that satisfy customers, how to solve the static electricity problem of silicone rubber products? Next, the editor of Kai Shunda will show you all about it!

  Affected by static electricity, silica gel is generally dusty. If manufacturers use traditional chemical coating methods, the effectiveness of the dust-proof and lubricating coating can only be maintained for a few months. A good method is to modify the oxygen atoms on the surface of the silica gel with plasma energy and change the surface of the negative silica gel to the positive electrode. In the process, harmless organic chemicals are used and no polluting waste is discharged, so it is a clean production process. It has the characteristics of low static electricity and high dustproof effect. It is suitable for watch straps and other medical equipment.


  Plasma surface treatment technology is suitable for materials such as fibers, polymers and plastics. It can also be used to clean, activate and etch the surface parts of metal, plastic and ceramic materials, and to modify the physical characteristics of the material surface. The environmental protection process of dust-proof treatment of silica gel products can effectively deal with the problem of silica gel static electricity, simple dust contamination, and extend product life. It is a silica gel surface treatment process. It can be applied to all silica gel and related products.


  High-energy pulsed plasma magnetron sputtering technology (HPPMS) is a new type of magnetron sputtering system that combines the two characteristics of "high energy" and "pulsed". In the plating process, the power supply plays an important role. The choice of "high energy" and "pulse" discharge methods can declare robust energy up to 1500V output voltage in a short time of less than 2 microseconds, just like lightning. Since many ions are released during the process and the internal stress of the coating is eliminated, a thick ion coating can be made without damaging the surface of the product or workpiece. This method can improve the lonization rate (lonization rate), which improves the adhesion of the coating on the product surface.


  High-energy pulsed plasma magnetron sputtering technology can surpass the traditional magnetron sputtering method to produce high-quality stars with a thick ion plating layer of more than 3um. Because the high-energy pulse method is beneficial to the density of added ions, it not only strengthens the bonding force between the coating and the substrate, but also reduces the surface roughness, and can further enhance the wear resistance and reduce the number of replacements on functional parts.


  For highly decorative silicone products, it can maintain the appearance and be more durable. Therefore, the high-energy pulsed coating can be used to effectively use plasma, and then control the structure of the coating. Its characteristic is that it can be deposited on the lubricating and fine Structure, advanced corrosion resistance and surface finish. Or it can be deposited on messy geometric workpieces to achieve a more uniform coating.


All rights reserved Shenzhen kaishunda rubber products Co., Ltd 粤ICP备2020120777号
WeChat
Tel Consulting
QQ Consulting
Top

欢迎来到深圳市开顺达橡胶制品有限公司!公司主营:食品级硅胶制品、工业硅胶零配件、防火阻燃橡胶制品等橡胶硅胶制品。

中文

English

客服:0755-27114982 / 0755-27114986 / 0769-82302923

全国服务热线

0755-27114982

0755-27114986

0769-82302923

当前位置:首页 >新闻资讯 >行业新闻

硅胶产品的静电问题该怎样处理呢?

发布时间:2020-12-18

  硅橡胶产品的的表面处理工艺是非常重要的,因为硅胶含有静电,这使产品极易吸附灰尘,杂质等等,那么要生产出另客户满意的产品,怎样解决硅橡胶产品的静电问题呢?接下来开顺达小编就来带大家了解下!

  受静电影响,一般硅胶简略沾尘,厂商若以传统化学涂层方法,防尘及润滑涂层成效只可维持数个月。好的方法是以等离子能量将硅胶表面的氧气原子改性,将负极硅胶表面改为正极,进程中运用无害的有机化学品,不会排出污染废料,因此是清洁生产工艺。其较低静电量特质,防尘成效高,适用于手表表带等,亦可用于医疗设备。

  等离子体表面处理技术适用于纤维、聚合物和塑胶等物料,亦可应用于清洗、活化及蚀刻金属、塑胶与陶瓷资料的表面部分,改动资料表面的物理特征。硅胶产品防尘处理环保工艺,可有用处理硅胶静电、简略沾尘问题,延伸产品寿数,是—种硅胶表面处理工艺。它可应用于全部硅胶及相关产品。

  高能量脉冲式等离子磁控溅射技术(HPPMS)是结合「高能量」和「脉冲式」两大特征的新式磁控溅射系统。在镀层进程上,电源扮演重要的人物,选用「高能量」和「脉冲式」的放电方法,可于少于2微秒的短时间,宣告高达1500V输出电压的健壮能量,犹如闪电现象。由于进程中开释许多的离子,消除镀膜的内应力,因此可制成厚离子镀层,无损产品或工件的表面。这种方法可跋涉离化率(lonizationRate),即改进涂层在产品表面的附着力。

  高能量脉冲式等离子磁控溅射技术,能跨过传统的磁控溅射方法,制作出高质星多于3um的厚离子镀层。由于高能量脉冲方法有利添加离子的密度,不但加强镀层与底材之间的接合力,亦可减低表面粗糙度,在功能性部件上可进一步增强耐磨性能及削减替换次数。

  对装饰性强的硅胶产品来说,可坚持外观及更经用,因此以高能量脉冲式制作镀层,能有用运用等离子体,然后操控涂层的结构,其特点是可沉积在润滑细密的微细结构,前进耐腐蚀性及表面光洁度。又或是可沉积在凌乱的几何工件之上,达致更均匀的涂层。

工业硅胶零配件定制厂家,主营防火阻燃橡胶制品医用导电硅橡胶制品通用硅橡胶制品食品级橡胶制品等,想了解工厂价格,供应商报价,模具开发请联系我们.
版权所有:深圳市开顺达橡胶制品有限公司 www.szksd.cn  粤ICP备2020120777号

微信
橡胶硅胶制品厂家
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部