Welcome to Shenzhen kaishunda rubber products Co., Ltd!

中文

English

Customer service:0755-27114982 / 0755-27114986 / 0769-82302923

National Service Hotline

0755-27114982

0755-27114986

0769-82302923

Current location:Home >News >Industry news

What is mold processing? What is the main process flow?

Release time:2020-11-16

The head office is located in the second phase of Nanshan cloud Valley Innovation Industrial Park, No.2, Pingshan 1st Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen city. Dongguan branch is located in Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City. Kaishunda is an old professional soft rubber manufacturer, which is specialized in making rubber, silica gel and rubber mold, and supporting the production of rubber, silica gel and rubber products. The company covers an area of nearly 4000 square meters, with more than 120 employees

The head office is located in the second phase of Nanshan cloud Valley Innovation Industrial Park, No.2, Pingshan 1st Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen city. Dongguan branch is located in Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City. Kaishunda is an old professional soft rubber manufacturer, which is specialized in making rubber, silica gel and rubber mold, and supporting the production of rubber, silica gel and rubber products. The company covers an area of nearly 4000 square meters, with more than 120 employees

The head office is located in the second phase of Nanshan cloud Valley Innovation Industrial Park, No.2, Pingshan 1st Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen city. Dongguan branch is located in Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City. Kaishunda is an old professional soft rubber manufacturer, which is specialized in making rubber, silica gel and rubber mold, and supporting the production of rubber, silica gel and rubber products. The company covers an area of nearly 4000 square meters, with more than 120 employees

All rights reserved Shenzhen kaishunda rubber products Co., Ltd 粤ICP备2020120777号
WeChat
Tel Consulting
QQ Consulting
Top

欢迎来到深圳市开顺达橡胶制品有限公司!公司主营:食品级硅胶制品、工业硅胶零配件、防火阻燃橡胶制品等橡胶硅胶制品。

中文

English

客服:0755-27114982 / 0755-27114986 / 0769-82302923

全国服务热线

0755-27114982

0755-27114986

0769-82302923

当前位置:首页 >新闻资讯 >行业新闻

什么是模具加工?主要的加工流程是什么?

发布时间:2020-11-16

总公司座落于环境幽雅,交通便捷的深圳市南山区平山一路2号南山云谷创新产业园2期,东莞分公司座落于东莞市黄江镇。开顺达是一家是以专业制作橡胶和硅胶,橡胶模具,并一条龙配套生产橡胶,硅胶,橡胶制品为主的老牌专业软胶生产厂家。公司占地面积近4000平方米,现有员工120余人,拥有全套的先进生产设备和各类型高素质技术人才多名.

总公司座落于环境幽雅,交通便捷的深圳市南山区平山一路2号南山云谷创新产业园2期,东莞分公司座落于东莞市黄江镇。开顺达是一家是以专业制作橡胶和硅胶,橡胶模具,并一条龙配套生产橡胶,硅胶,橡胶制品为主的老牌专业软胶生产厂家。公司占地面积近4000平方米,现有员工120余人,拥有全套的先进生产设备和各类型高素质技术人才多名.

总公司座落于环境幽雅,交通便捷的深圳市南山区平山一路2号南山云谷创新产业园2期,东莞分公司座落于东莞市黄江镇。开顺达是一家是以专业制作橡胶和硅胶,橡胶模具,并一条龙配套生产橡胶,硅胶,橡胶制品为主的老牌专业软胶生产厂家。公司占地面积近4000平方米,现有员工120余人,拥有全套的先进生产设备和各类型高素质技术人才多名.

工业硅胶零配件定制厂家,主营防火阻燃橡胶制品医用导电硅橡胶制品通用硅橡胶制品食品级橡胶制品等,想了解工厂价格,供应商报价,模具开发请联系我们.
版权所有:深圳市开顺达橡胶制品有限公司 www.szksd.cn  粤ICP备2020120777号

微信
橡胶硅胶制品厂家
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部