Welcome to Shenzhen kaishunda rubber products Co., Ltd!

中文

English

Customer service:0755-27114982 / 0755-27114986 / 0769-82302923

National Service Hotline

0755-27114982

0755-27114986

0769-82302923

Current location:Home >News >Industry news

How to judge the quality of a silicone product?

Release time:2020-12-18

1. Whether the product's self-removing burrs feel rough to the touch, the size of the mold clamping line selects the mold work of the product, and the mold work selects the overall effect of the product. Self-removal is very important!


2. In terms of application, good silicone products are not easy to be deformed and not easily distorted when pulled, and are elastic and beautiful in color; while poor silicone products are easy to fade and deform, and are not resistant to explosion and are very simple to age.


3. Hardness and constant elongation stress. Hardness and constant elongation stress represent the important goals of the rigidity (rigidity) of silicone materials, and both are the forces required for certain deformation of silicone products. It is also a way to differentiate the quality of silicone products.


4. In terms of characteristics and feel, the resistance and elasticity of silicone products are very good. They are not deformed by external forces, and the hand feels smoother, while fake silicone products are deformed and feel rough.


5. In terms of characteristics, silicone products are non-toxic, tasteless and colorless products with good texture and no harm to the human body. However, it is difficult for ordinary fake silicone products to achieve these effects. fake and inferior silicone products are generally toxic and impactful. The nose smells, and it's rough!


6. The raw material of silica gel is non-toxic and tasteless, but the raw material will show a little gum smell when the vulcanizing agent is added in the process of high temperature oil pressure molding by the silicone manufacturer, but it will gradually disappear after the second vulcanization and long-term storage! So no The smell is normal!


7. Look at the color. When we buy silicone products, we first look at the color. The color with good quality is more beautiful. The surface is smooth, and it feels good when touched by hand; while the poor silicone product feels rough to the touch and the color is also It's turbid.


9. Smell the smell. When you smell the silicone products, there may be a little smell due to the residue of the vulcanizing agent, but this is also normal. Generally, the smell will be completely eliminated after being placed in the air for a few days; while the poor silicone products have the smell Smelly, unpleasant nose.


10. At the same time, we can also distinguish genuine and fake silicone products through the convenience of flame incineration. It is also very effective. The fake silicone products emit black smoke when incineration, and the remainder is black powder. No matter what color the real silicone products are White smoke is emitted during incineration, and the residue from incineration is white powder.


11. Wear resistance, abrasion resistance is possessed by the production and molding of silicone products. The surface of silicone products can suffer loss. Good silicone products generally rarely rub off the surface of the product due to external elements, and do not affect the appearance of performance. Text, color. The characters on the surface of inferior silicone products are abbreviated.


All rights reserved Shenzhen kaishunda rubber products Co., Ltd 粤ICP备2020120777号
WeChat
Tel Consulting
QQ Consulting
Top

欢迎来到深圳市开顺达橡胶制品有限公司!公司主营:食品级硅胶制品、工业硅胶零配件、防火阻燃橡胶制品等橡胶硅胶制品。

中文

English

客服:0755-27114982 / 0755-27114986 / 0769-82302923

全国服务热线

0755-27114982

0755-27114986

0769-82302923

当前位置:首页 >新闻资讯 >行业新闻

怎样判断一款硅胶制品的质量好坏?

发布时间:2020-12-18

1、产品的自拆线毛边摸上去是否粗糙,合模线条的巨细挑选了该产品模具做工,模具做工挑选了产品的全体效果,自拆线很重要!

2、运用方面,好的硅胶制品一拉不易变形不易曲解,有弹性、颜色美丽;而差的硅胶制品,易褪色,易变形,一同抗爆力不可,很简略老化。

3、硬度和定伸应力,硬度和定伸应力表现硅胶材料刚性(刚度)的重要目标,两者是硅胶制品发生必定形变所需求的力。也是差异硅胶制品质量的方法。

4、从特性手感方面来说,硅胶产品的耐性、弹性都是很好的,不简略因外力而变形,并且手感会感到比较光滑,而假充的硅胶制品简略变形,并且摸起来也比较粗糙。


5、从特性方面来说,硅胶产品是无毒无味无色的产品,质地好,对人体没有损害,而一般假充的硅胶制品很难抵达这些效果,假充伪劣的硅胶制品一般都是有毒有冲鼻气味的,并且也比较粗糙了!

6、硅胶原材料是无毒无味的,不过原材料在增加硫化剂在经过硅胶厂家高温油压成型的进程中会呈现一点胶味儿不过经过二次加硫和长时间的放置会逐步消失!所以没有气味是正常的!


7、看颜色,咱们在选购硅胶制品的时分,先看颜色,质量好的颜色是比较美丽的,表面光滑,用手去触摸,手感好;而差的硅胶制品摸上去手感粗糙,颜色也比较浑浊。

9、嗅气味,在闻硅胶制品的时分,由于硫化剂的残留,可能会有点气味,不过这也是正常的,一般放置在空气中几天时间,气味全消除;而较差的硅胶制品,气味较臭,难闻冲鼻。

10、同时咱们也可以把真假硅胶制品经过火焰焚烧的便利来判别也是很有效果的,假充的硅胶制品在焚烧时出黑色烟雾、剩余物为黑色粉状,真的硅胶制品不管是什么颜色焚烧时都出白色烟雾、焚烧剩余物即为白色粉状。

11、耐磨性,耐磨性是硅胶制品出产成型所具有的,硅胶制品的表面可以遭受损耗的才能,好的硅胶制品一般表面很少因外部要素摩擦掉产品表面,不影响表现的外观、文字、颜色。而质量劣质的硅胶制品表面字符简略掉。


工业硅胶零配件定制厂家,主营防火阻燃橡胶制品医用导电硅橡胶制品通用硅橡胶制品食品级橡胶制品等,想了解工厂价格,供应商报价,模具开发请联系我们.
版权所有:深圳市开顺达橡胶制品有限公司 www.szksd.cn  粤ICP备2020120777号

微信
橡胶硅胶制品厂家
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部